Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the East Midlands






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cambridge

Nicola Anderson, Manager
69 Cowley Road, Cambridge, CB4 0DN

Telephone : 01223 425236
Email : cambridge.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Derby

Steven Batey, Manager
London Road, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 8WA

Telephone : 01332 574709
Email : derby.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leicester

Jonathan Mussen, Manager
Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 0116 2510008
Email : leicester.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Lincoln

Heidi Ellison, Manager
Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 01522 530419
Email : lincoln.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Norwich

Shaun Senior, Manager
370 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR5 8QE

Telephone : 01603 615299
Email : norwich.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Nottingham

Mark Fox, Manager
Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 01159 228221
Email : nottingham.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Peterborough

Liz Bosworth, Manager
Papyrus Road, Peterborough, PE4 5ET

Telephone : 01733 327444
Email : peterborough.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *
  • Portakabin awarded CE mark
  • Government Procurement Service
  • ISO
  • Local Authority Building Control
  • SGS
  • British Board of Agrément
  • Building Confidence Accredited
  • Constructionline
  • Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme
  • Portakabin Group

* 0845 – For BT business customers, calls will cost no more than 4.5p per minute, min call charge 6p (current at May 2016). The price on non-BT & Mobile phone lines may be different.


© Portakabin 2017  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303