Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the East Midlands






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cambridge


69 Cowley Road, Cambridge, CB4 0DN

Telephone : 01223 425 236
Email : cambridge.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Derby


London Road, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 8WA

Telephone : 01332 574 709
Email : derby.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leicester


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 0116 251 0008
Email : leicester.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Lincoln


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 01522 530 419
Email : lincoln.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Norwich


370 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR5 8QE

Telephone : 01603 615 299
Email : norwich.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Nottingham


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 0115 922 8221
Email : nottingham.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Peterborough


Papyrus Road, Peterborough, PE4 5ET

Telephone : 01733 327 444
Email : peterborough.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

* Calls to 0845 numbers will be charged at 5p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

© Portakabin 2017
  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303