Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
Portakabin Hire Centres in Scotland
  • CALL: 0190 468 1660

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in Scotland






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Aberdeen

Jay Gallagher, Manager
Badentoy Crescent, Badentoy, Industrial Estate, Portlethen, Aberdeen, AB12 4YD

Telephone : 01224 782879
Email : aberdeen.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Dundee

Steven Ballantyne, Manager
76 East Dock Street, Dundee, DD1 3LH

Telephone : 01382 456024
Email : dundee.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Edinburgh

Emma Anderson, Manager
Glasgow Road, Newbridge, Edinburgh, EH28 8SY

Telephone : 0131 335 3114
Email : edinburgh.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Glasgow

Keith McIntyre (Hire) Paul Kyle (Sales), Manager
Portakabin, Whistleberry Road, Hamilton, ML3 0EJ

Telephone : 01698 713320
Email : glasgow.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Inverness


Aimee Kerr - Hire Controller 45 - 47 Henderson Drive, Inverness, IV1 1TR

Telephone : 01463 242464
Email : inverness.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Paisley

Phil Thomson, Manager
McFarlane Street, Paisley, Renfrewshire, PA3 1RY

Telephone : 0141 887 9342
Email : paisley.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Stirling

Graham Greenlees, Manager

Telephone : 01786 445 522
Email : stirling.hire@portakabin.com



Free Downloads

 
01904681660

© Portakabin 2018  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: 01904681660
Registered company number 685303

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about our privacy and cookies policy.
CONTINUE