Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the South West and Wales






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bournemouth


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01202 666 126
Email : bournemouth.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bridgwater


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01278 512 300
Email : bridgwater.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bristol


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 0117 977 5387
Email : bristol.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cardiff


Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 02920 488 808
Email : cardiff.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Plymouth


Arnold's Point, Embankment Road, Plymouth, PL4 9JW

Telephone : 01752 663 692
Email : plymouth.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Swansea


Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 01792 465 644
Email : swansea.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

* Calls to 0845 numbers will be charged at 5p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

© Portakabin 2017
  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303