Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the South West and Wales






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bournemouth

Eloise Burke, Manager
Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01202 666126
Email : bournemouth.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bridgwater

Toby Sidebotham, Manager
Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01278 512300
Email : bridgwater.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bristol

Lee Thomas, Manager
40 Feeder Road, St Phillips, Bristol, BS2 0SE

Telephone : 01179 775387
Email : bristol.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cardiff

Alan Hobby, Manager
Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 029 2048 8808
Email : cardiff.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Plymouth

Richard Indans, Manager
Arnold's Point, Embankment Road, Plymouth, PL4 9JW

Telephone : 01752 663692
Email : plymouth.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Southampton

Vaughan Lingwood, Manager
407 Millbrook Road West, Southampton, SO15 0JZ

Telephone : 02380 777425
Email : southampton.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Swansea

Nicola Simmons, Manager
Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 01792 465644
Email : swansea.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *
  • Portakabin awarded CE mark
  • Government Procurement Service
  • ISO
  • Local Authority Building Control
  • SGS
  • British Board of Agrément
  • Building Confidence Accredited
  • Constructionline
  • Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme
  • Portakabin Group

* 0845 – For BT business customers, calls will cost no more than 4.5p per minute, min call charge 6p (current at May 2016). The price on non-BT & Mobile phone lines may be different.


© Portakabin 2017  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303