Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
Portakabin Hire Centre - Yorkshire and the North East
  • CALL: 0190 468 1660

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres - Yorkshire and the North East






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bradford


Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6LZ

Telephone : 01274 726 422
Email : bradford.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Carlisle


Barras Lane, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5 7ND

Telephone : 01228 711 818
Email : carlisle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Hull


Beverley Road, Hull, HU6 7AE

Telephone : 01482 809 118
Email : hull.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leeds


Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6LZ

Telephone : 0113 263 3910
Email : leeds.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Newcastle


Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0LA

Telephone : 0191 487 2033
Email : newcastle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Sheffield


Barleywood Road, Sheffield, S9 5FJ

Telephone : 0114 244 3211
Email : sheffield.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Teesside


Portrack Lane, Stockton on Tees, TS18 2PA

Telephone : 01642 614 972
Email : teesside.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in York


Jockey Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9NE

Telephone : 01904 635 522
Email : york.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
01904681660

© Portakabin 2018  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: 01904681660
Registered company number 685303

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about our privacy and cookies policy.
CONTINUE