Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres - Yorkshire and the North East






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bradford


Thornton Road, Bradford, BD1 2JH

Telephone : 01274 726 422
Email : bradford.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Carlisle


Barras Lane, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5 7ND

Telephone : 01228 711 818
Email : carlisle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Hull


Beverley Road, Hull, HU6 7AE

Telephone : 01482 809 118
Email : hull.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leeds


Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6LZ

Telephone : 0113 263 3910
Email : leeds.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Newcastle


Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0LA

Telephone : 0191 487 2033
Email : newcastle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Sheffield


Barleywood Road, Sheffield, S9 5FJ

Telephone : 0114 244 3211
Email : sheffield.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Teesside


Portrack Lane, Stockton on Tees, TS18 2PA

Telephone : 01642 614 972
Email : teesside.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in York


Jockey Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9NE

Telephone : 01904 635 522
Email : york.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

* Calls to 0845 numbers will be charged at 5p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

© Portakabin 2017
  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303