Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • Buy: 0845 401 0020 *
  • Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres - Yorkshire and the North East






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bradford

Charles Wilson, Manager
Thornton Road, Bradford, BD1 2JH

Telephone : 01274 726422
Email : bradford.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Carlisle

Billy Phinn, Manager
Barras Lane, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5 7ND

Telephone : 01228 711818
Email : carlisle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Hull

Matt Barker, Manager
Beverley Road, Hull, HU6 7AE

Telephone : 01482 809118
Email : hull.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leeds

Nick Jordan, Manager
Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6LZ

Telephone : 01132 633910
Email : leeds.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Newcastle

Tony Jenkins, Manager
Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0LA

Telephone : 0191 487 2033
Email : newcastle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Sheffield

Gary Robinson, Manager
Barleywood Road, Sheffield, S9 5FJ

Telephone : 0114 244 3211
Email : sheffield.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Teesside

Phillip Dunn, Manager
Portrack Lane, Stockton on Tees, TS18 2PA

Telephone : 01642 614972
Email : teesside.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in York

Oliver Talbot, Manager
Huntington, York, YO32 9PT

Telephone : 01904 635522
Email : york.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
HIRE: 0845 401 0010 * Buy: 0845 401 0020 * Refurbished: 0845 200 8651 *
  • Portakabin awarded CE mark
  • Government Procurement Service
  • ISO
  • Local Authority Building Control
  • SGS
  • British Board of Agrément
  • Building Confidence Accredited
  • Constructionline
  • Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme
  • Portakabin Group

* 0845 – For BT business customers, calls will cost no more than 4.5p per minute, min call charge 6p (current at May 2016). The price on non-BT & Mobile phone lines may be different.


© Portakabin 2017  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: Sales  0845 401 0020*   Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Registered company number 685303