Portakabin UKConnect:
Subscribe to me on YouTube
UK SITE MAP     
  • HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *
  • SALES: 0845 401 0020 *
Portakabin Express Enquiry

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres - Yorkshire and the North East






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bradford

Charles Wilson, Manager
Thornton Road, Bradford, BD1 2JH

Telephone : 01274 726422
Email : bradford.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Carlisle

Billy Phinn, Manager
Barras Lane, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5 7ND

Telephone : 01228 711818
Email : carlisle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Hull

Matt Barker, Manager
Beverley Road, Hull, HU6 7AE

Telephone : 01482 809118
Email : hull.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leeds

Nick Jordan, Manager
Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6LZ

Telephone : 01132 633910
Email : leeds.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Newcastle

Tony Jenkins, Manager
Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0LA

Telephone : 0191 487 2033
Email : newcastle.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Sheffield

Gary Robinson, Manager
Barleywood Road, Sheffield, S9 5FJ

Telephone : 0114 244 3211
Email : sheffield.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Teesside

Phillip Dunn, Manager
Portrack Lane, Stockton on Tees, TS18 2PA

Telephone : 01642 614972
Email : teesside.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in York

Oliver Talbot, Manager
Huntington, York, YO32 9PT

Telephone : 01904 635522
Email : york.hire@portakabin.co.uk

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:





Free Downloads

Contact Us



HIRE: 0845 401 0010 *

SALES: 0845 401 0020 *
Snel-Contact

Portakabin Head Office
Huntington
York
YO32 9PT

* 0845 – For BT business customers, calls will cost no more than 4.5p per minute, min call charge 6p (current at May 2016). The price on non-BT & Mobile phone lines may be different.



© Portakabin 2016   |   Portakabin Head Office, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   |   Tel: Sales: 0845 401 0020* Hire: 0845 401 0010*
Porta, Portakabin, Pacemaker, Pullman, Titan, Titan Building System, Portakabin Solus, Ultima, Ultima Vision, Duplex, Portastor, Portaloo, Portaloo Junior, Lilliput, Lilliput Children's Centres, Lilliput Nurseries, Portakabin AirCare, Portakabin Access, Portakabin Classrooms, Portakabin Interiors, Portakabin Protecta, Portakabin Total Solutions, Portakabin Events, Portakabin FireSafe, Portaloo Accessible Plus and Portaloo Accessible are trade marks.