Portakabin Hire Centres in the East Midlands
  • CALL: 0190 468 1660

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the East Midlands






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cambridge


69 Cowley Road, Cambridge, CB4 0DN

Telephone : 01223 425 236
Email : cambridge.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Derby


London Road, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 8WA

Telephone : 01332 574 709
Email : derby.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Leicester


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 0116 251 0008
Email : leicester.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Lincoln


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 01522 530 419
Email : lincoln.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Norwich


370 Dereham Road, Norwich, NR5 8QE

Telephone : 01603 615 299
Email : norwich.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Nottingham


Nottingham Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 6DP

Telephone : 0115 922 8221
Email : nottingham.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Peterborough


Papyrus Road, Peterborough, PE4 5ET

Telephone : 01733 327 444
Email : peterborough.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
01904681660

© Portakabin 2018  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: 01904681660
Registered company number 685303

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about our privacy and cookies policy.
CONTINUE