Portakabin Hire Centres in the South West and Wales
  • CALL: 0190 468 1660

Portakabin Visitor and Hire Centres in the South West and Wales






Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bournemouth


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01202 666 126
Email : bournemouth.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bridgwater


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 01278 512 300
Email : bridgwater.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Bristol


Bennett Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 4PW

Telephone : 0117 977 5387
Email : bristol.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Cardiff


Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 02920 488 808
Email : cardiff.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Plymouth


Arnold's Point, Embankment Road, Plymouth, PL4 9JW

Telephone : 01752 663 692
Email : plymouth.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:



Portable and Modular Buildings to Hire in Swansea


Coaster Place, Cardiff, CF10 4XZ

Telephone : 01792 465 644
Email : swansea.hire@portakabin.com

Get Directions
Get Directions :
Enter your starting address:




Free Downloads

 
01904681660

© Portakabin 2018  I  Portakabin Limited, Yorkon House, New Lane, Huntington, York, YO32 9PT   I   Tel: 01904681660
Registered company number 685303

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about our privacy and cookies policy.
CONTINUE